Open Journals System

Prof. S. M. A. Razavi (Editor-in-Chief)
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~s.razavi//
Email Address: s.razavi@um.ac.ir

Prof. M. Abbaszadegan
Affiliation: School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering, University of Arizona
Home Page: https://sustainability.asu.edu/person/morteza-abbaszadegan/
Email Address: abbaszadegan@asu.edu

Prof. M. N. Eshtiaghi
Affiliation: Department of Chemical Engineering, Mahidol University, Thailand
Home Page: http://www.eg.mahidol.ac.th/dept/egche/index.php/2014-01-29-17-17-03/academic-staffs/9-academic-staffs/82-prof-dr-mohammad-naghi-eshtiaghi
Email Address: mohammand.esh@mahidol.ac.th

Prof. G. O. Phillips
Affiliation: Phillips Hydrocolloids Research Ltd, Glyndwr University, UK
Email Address: phillipsglyn@aol.com

Prof. L. G. Tabil
Affiliation: Department of Agricultural and Bioresource Engineering, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Home Page: http://engineering.usask.ca/faculty-staff/cbe/lope-tabil/index.php
Email Address: lope.tabil@usask.ca

Prof. A. Taherian
Affiliation: Food Research and Development Center, Quebec, Canada
Email Address: ali.taherian@agr.gc.ca

Dr. A. Farahnaky
Affiliation: School of Biomedical Sciences, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Home Page: https://www.csu.edu.au/research/grahamcentre/our-people/profile/members/asgar-farahnaky
Email Address: afarahnaky@csu.edu.au

Prof. M. R. Ehsani
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Tehran, Iran
Email Address: mehsani@ut.ac.ir

Prof. R. Farhoosh
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~rfarhoosh/
Email Address: rfarhoosh@um.ac.ir

Prof. B. S. Fazli Bazzaz
Affiliation: Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email Address: fazlis@mums.ac.ir

Prof. M. B. Habibi Najafi
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Email Address: habibi@um.ac.ir

Prof. M. Kadivar
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
Home Page: http://kadivar.iut.ac.ir/
Email Address: kadivar@cc.iut.ac.ir

Prof. M. Kashaninejad
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources University of Gorgan, Iran
Home Page: http://kashaninejad.profcms.gau.ac.ir/?newlang=eng
Email Address: kashaninejad@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Khomeiri
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources University of Gorgan, Iran
Home Page: http://khomeiri.profcms.gau.ac.ir/?newlang=eng
Email Address: mkhomeiri@yahoo.com

Prof. A. Khosroshahi
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Uremia, Iran
Home Page: http://asatid.urmia.ac.ir/a.khosrowshahi
Email Address: a.khosroshahi@mail.urmia.ac.ir

Prof. S. A. Mortazavi
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~morteza/index1.htm
Email Address: morteza1937@yahoo.com

Prof. H. Pourazerang
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://profsite.um.ac.ir/~hashem///
Email Address: hashem@um.ac.ir

Prof. M. A. Sahari
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Tarbiat Moddarres University, Iran
Home Page: http://www.modares.ac.ir/index.jsp?fkeyid=&siteid=30&pageid=6542&tchcode=302710
Email Address: sahari@modares.ac.ir

Dr. N. Sedaghat
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://sedaghat.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: sedaghat1@yahoo.com

Prof. F. Shahidi
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://fshahidi.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Email Address: niloofar1373@yahoo.com

Dr. M. J. Varidi
Affiliation: Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Home Page: http://mjvaridi.profcms.um.ac.ir//
Email Address: mj_varidi@yahoo.com